Dreaming about my death

Sometimes dreams dont mean anything. But, I already have dreamt about my death three times. First time, I was died because of volcano eruption. Then, I was died because of an accident. The last time, I was died because of a illness.  I felt my fear. I was not especially afraid of being died, but my most vivid feelings were of great sadness at the people i was leaving behind, my family and my friends. I felt something when they cried. I was afraid to be alone in the ‘other world’. I wanted to keep alive but I was not able to. At the end, I was watching myself, yeah my body couldnt move  and people cried next to me.

It is such a mystery for me. And the weird thing is I dreamt all my deaths when I travelled or after back from my trip. What do those dreams mean? I got some answers about that, but I am a bit believe with this.

“To dream of your own death, indicates a transitional phase in your life. You are  becoming more enlightened or spiritual. Alternatively, you are trying  desperately to escape the demands of your daily life. To dream that you die in  your dream, symbolizes inner changes, transformation, self-discovery and  positive development that is happening within you or in your life. Although such  a dreams may bring about feelings of fear and anxiety, it is no cause for alarm  and is often considered a positive symbol. Dreams of experiencing your own death  usually means that big changes are ahead for you. You are moving on to new  beginnings and leaving the past behind. These changes does not necessarily imply  a negative turn of events. Metaphorically, dying can be seen as an end or a  termination to your old ways and habits. So, dying does not always mean a  physical death, but an ending of something. On a negative note, to dream that  you die may represent involvement in deeply painful relationships or unhealthy,  destructive behaviors. You may feeling depressed or feel strangled by a  situation or person in your waking life. Perhaps your mind is preoccupied with  someone who is terminally ill or dying. Alternatively, you may be trying to get  out of some obligation, responsibility or other situation.”

Dreaming about my death brings me a positive outcome. Right now, I am not afraid of being died. But if I am able to wish something: I want to die when I am happy or already do something that i love. I want to see people surounding me smile. Hold my hands. Look at my eyes deeply and said “we always love you and you will never be alone”.  Then, I will die peacefully.

Leave a Reply

